Joanna Birenbaum

Joanna Birenbaum

Joanna Birenbaum Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3504 416.968.0325jbirenbaum@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantChristina MacLachlan 416.969.3520cmaclachlan@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Civil Litigation › Employment Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation...
Karen Ensslen

Karen Ensslen

Karen Ensslen Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3518 416.968.0325kensslen@upfhlaw.ca Assistant:Christine Hanycz 416.642.4203chanycz@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Civil Litigation › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Human Rights and...
Joshua Phillips

Joshua Phillips

Joshua Phillips Lawyer, he/him/his 416.969.3514 416.968.0325jphillips@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantSummer Dulai 416.969.3508sdulai@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Civil Litigation ›...
Susan Ursel

Susan Ursel

Susan Ursel Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3515 416.968.0325sursel@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantShauna Hayes 416.640.0115shayes@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Human Rights and Constitutional Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Civil...
Andrea Wobick

Andrea Wobick

Andrea Wobick Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3517 416.968.0325awobick@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantNicole MacAvelia 416.969.3524nmacavelia@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Civil...