Saman Wickramasinghe

Saman Wickramasinghe

Saman Wickramasinghe Lawyer, he/him/his 416.969.3513 416.968.0325wicks@upfhlaw.ca Assistant:Jennifer Garrett 416.649.9017jgarrett@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Criminal Defence › An accomplished litigator with a strong trial and...
Emily Lewsen

Emily Lewsen

Emily Lewsen Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3526 416.968.0325elewsen@upfhlaw.ca Assistant:Jennifer Garrett 416.649.9017jgarrett@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Criminal Defence › Emily Lewsen is an experienced, insightful criminal litigator...
Parmbir Gill

Parmbir Gill

Parmbir Gill Lawyer, he/him/his 416.969.3062 416.968.0325pgill@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantNataša Seahra 416.642.4506nseahra@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Professional Discipline and Regulation › Criminal Defence › Parmbir...

Jordyn Gooden

Jordyn Gooden Lawyer, He/Him 416.642.4502 416.968.0325jgooden@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantSummer Dulai 416.969.3508sdulai@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Jordyn Gooden combines a deep commitment to social justice with a...
Kristen Allen

Kristen Allen

Kristen Allen Lawyer, she/her/hers 416.969.3502 416.968.0325kallen@upfhlaw.ca _____ AssistantTim Yusingco 416.969.3521tyusingco@upfhlaw.ca Download contact info Practice Areas Labour Law › Employment Law › Civil Litigation › Human Rights and Constitutional Law ›...